Conference General Chair
Prof. Tingkai Zhao, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Technical Program Committee
Prof. Esteban Broitman, SKF Research & Technology Development, 3430 DT Nieuwegein, The Netherlands
Prof. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, Nuclear Science and Technology Research, Institute, Iran
Prof. Mohammad Hatami, Esfarayen University of Technology (EUT), Iran
Prof. Ramesh T. Subramaniam, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Prof. Sahrim Hj Ahmad, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Felipe Caballero-Briones, Centro de Investigación en Ciencia Aplicada y Tecnología Avanzada (CICATA), Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Prof. Tounsi Abdelouahed, Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Raul Turmanidze, Department of Production Technologies of Mechanical Engineering, Georgian Technical University, Georgia
Prof. Zainal Abidin Talib, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Abdelkrim Abourriche, Director of the laboratory of Materials, Processes, Environment and Quality at National School of Applied Sciences in Safi, Morocco
Prof. Ishaq Ahmad, National Centre for Physics, Pakistan
Prof. Zhigang Zang, College of Optoelectronic Engineering, Chongqing University, China
Assoc. Prof. Waleed A. El-Said, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Assiut University, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Sergejs Gaidukovs, Riga Technical university Institute of Polymer materials, Latvia
Assoc. Prof. Hualin Jiang, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Sunirmal Jana, Sol-Gel Division, CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute, Kolkata, India
Assoc. Prof. Mahtab Ullah, Department of Physics, Government College University Faisalabad (Layyah Campus), Pakistan
Assoc. Prof. Meng Zhou, Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering (CHME), New Mexico State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Ning Li, Xingzhi College of Zhejiang Normal University, China
Dr. Alexander M. Panich, Senior Research Scientist, Department of Physics, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Isrаel
Dr. M. R. Jayapal, National University of Cordoba, Argentina
Dr. Noemi Linares, Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Alicante, Spain
Dr. Lai Chin Wei, Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre, University of Malaya, Malasia